Corpus Christi Celebrates Awesome Authors

Corpus Christi School had eight finalists in the Ohio County Public Library Awesome Authors Contest. The students were recognized at the library in a ceremony in late November. They were 8 out of 54 finalists from over 300 entries submitted in the contest. Congratulations to the authors!

From left to right front row: Annabella Blatt, Olivia Blatt, Madeline Ross, Ghianna Gianangeli, Levi Estep, Ciera Faulstick, Sydney Blatt, Emily Blatt. Back row: Leeann Cleary, Ohio County Public Library; Mr. Dick Taylor, Corpus Christi School Principal.